I sell AVON

Published April 6, 2011 by Charlotte
www.youravon.com/ckuhtz

NEED TO MAKE SOME EXTRA CASH?!

CLICK HERE FOR MY WEBSITE
Spread the Word!
For every referral you send to me who places at least a $20 order, you get a 10% discount on your next order. You can give them my information and they can tell me that you sent them. Or you can give me their information (email address/name is sufficient) and I’ll send an Avon email to introduce myself.

AND In case you didn’t know… You can get your AVON Products shipped directly to you. Yep… No waiting on the “Avon Lady”. If you’re an old skool cat who prefers your products delivered in an Avon Bag (w/some samples) please choose that option when ordering.

(Please do not choose this option if you live more than 100 miles from me. Thats just courtesy! Lol)

Comments?

Happy Harvest Farm

Happy about living naturally

Randomness is Queen

the secret menu

camera experiments in the kitchen

JannaTWrites

Writing in the corner (of my cluttered mind)