And… I’m back….

Published May 20, 2012 by Charlotte

Am I the only one who takes a hiatus at times?
How do you overcome writer’s block?
Why is it I think nobody will care about what I have to say?
How do I get more people to read my blog?
What’s the point in having people read my blog if I’m not here?
Would I be here more often if more people came?
Sometimes I feel like I have nothing to say only to realize it’s the everyday things alot of people blog about. I don’t have to be brilliant with each post. Do I?
Should I change my blogs look?
Should I change the name?
Should I have a “theme”?

What say you?

3 comments on “And… I’m back….

  • Comments?

        Happy Harvest Farm

    Happy about living naturally

    Randomness is Queen

    the secret menu

    camera experiments in the kitchen

