Can apartments be haunted?

Published February 26, 2012 by Charlotte

If you are reading my blog you know by now that my 4yo Niece has been having some other worldly things happening of late.  This morning my Sister texts me the picture below and asks me how in the world the clothes basket moved from the front end of the Barbie Jeep to where it is currently situated.

There are no pets.  No sleep walkers.  No other adults in the house.  No forgotten moments.  No wine or xanax.  No open window/door.  No apartment attached to this room.  There is no explaination why the clothes basket had moved.  The thing is… this isn’t the first time there’s been “weird” things to happen in this particular room.
I told my Sister to lightly tape up some dental floss tonight over the doorway and to let me know in the morning what happens.

Comments?

Happy Harvest Farm

Happy about living naturally

Randomness is Queen

the secret menu

camera experiments in the kitchen

