Cheers MF’ers

Published January 4, 2012 by Charlotte

Well, I made an executive decision.  I have 2 blogs.  This one and one on blogger.com as well.  (mrskuhtz.blogspot.com).  That blog will now be PG13 and chronicle my everyday life.  My goals, ambitions, failures, the like.

THIS blog however is going to have at least a R rating.  Here I will tell you what goes on behind closed doors (if you will)… the bitching, moaning, groaning, the partying, the drinking, the smoking, the cursing, the gossiping, the bad bad habits we all share.  And with no worry about who reads it or who cares.  Because really… they can always go visit the PG13 blog if this one is too much. 

I want to be able to look back in some years and LOL at the crazy shit we’ve done.  And lucky for you I’m willing to share! 

More to come…..

 

These are Da Bomb!!

Me, T & Dave - Livin' it up

Comments?

Happy Harvest Farm

Happy about living naturally

Randomness is Queen

the secret menu

camera experiments in the kitchen

JannaTWrites

Writing in the corner (of my cluttered mind)

