Goodbye Summer

Published September 29, 2011 by Charlotte
The astronomical start of the fall season is marked by the positions of Earth and the sun.  September brings the last day of summer and the first day of fall.  This year it will begin September 23, 2011 at 5:04 am EDT.

So I figure I’m one of the few people who are very sad that Summer is leaving us so soon.  I’m not ready for all of the changes, holidays & cold weather.  I will confess to not missing the bugs… especially the spiders.  Considering they had Halloween stuff out in August I guess I have no choice but to follow along with Mother Nature.  Although, Halloween candy does sound yummy right about now! lol.  ;)

Goodbye Summer.  I will surely miss you & wish for your return everyday until you get back. 

Ciao!

Comments?

Happy Harvest Farm

Happy about living naturally

Randomness is Queen

the secret menu

camera experiments in the kitchen

