Blogging is hard!

Published July 28, 2011 by Charlotte
I really do start out with the best of intentions.  I plan to blog & lord knows I have plenty to say.  But when the time comes to sit down and actually put hands to keystrokes I become a mute.  My brain shuts down & the fog settles in.  I wonder if it’s because I have too much to say about too many subjects?  Or maybe I’m too critical of my own writing.  It’s not like I’m getting paid.  Or anyone actually reads my blog.   Maybe that’s why I don’t write.  What’s the point when the only person reading it is me & I already know what I think.
2 comments on “Blogging is hard!

  • Comments?

        Happy Harvest Farm

    Happy about living naturally

    Randomness is Queen

    the secret menu

    camera experiments in the kitchen

