30 day music challenge – Day One

Published May 23, 2011 by Charlotte

So I decided to take the 30 day music challenge.  I love music and hope that love reflects through the song choices I make.  Not to mention it should keep me on my toes to blog every day like I mean to. lol.

Here are the Rules per the facebook page:

30 Day Song Challenge Rules

Day 01 – your favorite song – I dont have one favorite song… gah… this has already gotten hard.
  Hotel California {Love}
I also Love {Tupac} California Love
 
Comments?

Happy Harvest Farm

Happy about living naturally

Randomness is Queen

the secret menu

camera experiments in the kitchen

JannaTWrites

Writing in the corner (of my cluttered mind)

