I’m going to get Pregnant

Published March 2, 2011 by Charlotte

After 10 years of call center work I’m officially burnt out. So I have decided to try to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. On starts the quest for finding scholarships or grants to help me go back to school.
Let me preface this by saying I dont really want to go back to school. I have ADD and the thought of having to go back through sitting in a classroom makes my head hurt. But if I plan to stop living paycheck to paycheck some additional schooling is required.
Now… back to the quest.
After Hubby & I both did a lil bit of research we’ve realized that since we’re not destitute and are childless that I’m pretty much screwed as for going back to school without a loan. And I can’t afford a loan because we live paycheck to paycheck.
So… because I actually have a job and decided not to have children I’m punished when it comes to tax time & can’t get any help going back to school. Never mind that if I had kids I would have on one or two occasions probably have been on welfare. At least one of my kids would probably end up in jail. And they would all have to attend public schools. So not having children I’m saving the government money. But apparently they dont give a fuck.
So… I’ve decided to see if Larry can get me knocked up… after quitting my job. We’ll probably be homeless and on welfare. At least we’ll be able to get some food stamps and eat high on the hog. We should also be able to get thousands back on our taxes that we can blow on beer and meth. We’ll be able to get money from the government to help pay for toilet paper and diapers. And we can go to Good Will and see if we can get a car donated to us. Then I’ll drop off our kids at daycare that the government pays for and attend school 8 hrs a day. In a couple years I should be able to have a degree and find a new job. In the meantime I’ll just live off the government who’s screwing me over as we speak.

2 comments on “I’m going to get Pregnant

  • Omg… Ooookay…. So wow… That’s a lot to swallow… True tho… But… Are you bein for real?! I mean, are you seriously gonna try n have a kid?! ! !

  • Comments?

        Happy Harvest Farm

    Happy about living naturally

    Randomness is Queen

    the secret menu

    camera experiments in the kitchen

