VMA’s

Published September 12, 2010 by Charlotte

* I prefer Usher single. His music is SO much more bettah
* That lil white guy beside Usher was workin’ it… Lol
* Niki Minaj has some ASS & & those are two of my fave girls at the moment
* Eminem <3 Yay!!
* Is it just me or is that fucking mouse thing CREEPY?
* I <3 Josh Duhamel
* I do not like Jared Leto & he sucked just now
* Who’s this? Omgosh.. love her hair… so pretty red
* Wow those girls dancing around her are really good *clapping
* I’m kinda confused about the theme.. is it the different generations?? Maybe? And a Congregation!
* WTF? I mean I really like that song but they should’a busted into the commercial after chick quit singing…
Pharrell <3
* Holly SHIT Ciara …. I think she could give Shahkira a run for her.. OMG there's a green Camaro! <3 Swoon <3
* Is that a girl in that striped shirt???
* I like that outfit Lady Gaga… This is the most I’ve ever seen of her.
* I hope Taylor Swift always stays herself
* Mary J Blige <3
* I wish I had just the moneys worth Mary J is wearing in jewelry. Cute purple nail polish too.
* Rhianna *shaking my head*
* That was a weird cut to commercial
* Hoo-lee-shit somebody get me some Gucci Guilty
* Good thing she’s hot Columbian b/c that whole skit was stupid
* The brown thing looks like darth vader but brown
* And who’s dressing these freakin’ people?
* WHO the HELL is that?
* I want a droid
* and some Gucci Guilty
* I still like Linkin Park even after that performance
* If somebody wants to buy me Iron Man deuce I’ll accept it
* All that laughing was stupid and thats how they bring in Kanye West??
* I know Kanye the person is a weirdo but he’s a fucking genius in the music word & geniuses are usually weird.
* Whats with the ballerina’s?
Kanye Kanye Kanye

I love Chelsea Handler… Yeah my friend Shannon could totally have that job….

Comments?

Happy Harvest Farm

Happy about living naturally

Randomness is Queen

the secret menu

camera experiments in the kitchen

